Eggelbusch®arrow Innovation mit Geschmack

Taste is not enough. Quality and safety also has to be right

Eggelbusch supplies raw sausage, scalded sausage, cooked-cured products and products in aspic. Our customers include food retailing and wholesale dealers as well as bulk consumers domestically and abroad.

We really know our sausage

Our label stands for enjoyment, safety and the highest demands to quality.  Thanks to our innovative product development and the trust placed in us by our partners, we also manufacture trademark products in tried and tested quality, based on exclusive recipes.

Innovation by experience

There is a reason for our success on the market. Thanks to the market proximity we are experienced and we know our customers’ wishes. Our partners also utilize this market proximity and rely on our competent consultation.

Clean Label and non-allergenic products

Clean Label and non-allergenic products round off the Eggelbusch product portfolio. Our products contain no gluten or lactose. A variety of products are also obtainable without any artificial aromas and colourants.

.. and for export

Eggelbusch does not only delight the German palate. 25% of our products are already distributed abroad. Apart from this we have been enjoying the trust of our consumers from the Islamic culture and offer high-quality products in certified Halal-quality for many years now.

   Eggelbusch- Image brochure

   Whole catalogue

   Catalogue - Sibel-Halâlfood

 

   Eggelbusch-Imagevideo

Eggelbusch®arrowInnovation mit Geschmack

Genuss ist nicht genug. Qualität und Sicherheit müssen stimmen…

Eggelbusch liefert Rohwurst, Brühwurst, Kochpökel Produkte und Leichtkost.
Der Lebensmitteleinzelhandel, Großhändler und Großverbraucher im In- und Ausland zählen zu unseren Kunden.

Wir können Wurst wirklich

Unser Label steht für Genuss, Sicherheit und höchste Ansprüche.  Dank unserer innovativen Produktentwicklung und dem Vertrauen  unserer Partner produzieren wir auch Handelsmarken nach exklusiven Rezepturen in bewährter Qualität.

Innovation durch Erfahrung

Unser Erfolg am Markt hat einen Grund. Durch die Marktnähe verfügen wir über Erfahrung und    kennen die Wünsche unserer Kunden. Diese Marktnähe nutzen auch unsere Partner und vertrauen unserer kompetenten Beratung.

Clean Label und allergenfreie Produkte

Clean Label und allergenfreie Produkte runden das Produktportfolio von Eggelbusch ab. Unsere Produkte sind frei von Gluten und Laktose. Diverse Produkte sind auch ohne Zusatz von künstlichen Aromen und Farbstoffen erhältlich.

.. und für den Export

Eggelbusch verwöhnt nicht nur deutsche Gaumen. 25% unserer Produkte werden bereits im Ausland vertrieben. Außerdem genießen wir seit vielen Jahren das Vertrauen der Verbraucher aus dem islamischen Kulturkreis und bieten hochwertige Produkte in zertifizierter Halâl-Qualität.

   Eggelbusch- Imagebroschüre

   Produktkatalog - Gesamtsortiment

   Produktkatalog - Sibel-Halalfood

 

   Eggelbusch-Imagevideo